Contact Us

Reservations

To reserve by phone:

(Toll-Free US) (866) 784-1300


To contact reservations via email:

reservations@gramercyparkhotel.com


Modify or cancel a reservation


General Manager

Dan Entenberg

Telephone (212) 673-5642

dentenberg@gramercyparkhotel.com

Concierge Desk

Telephone (212) 673-5604

Maialino

MAIALINO RESERVATIONS

Reservations: (212) 777-2410

Bar Maialino welcomes guests on a walk-in basis.

Hours & Menus

Corporate & Group Reservations

TELEPHONE (212) 201-2166

Sales@gramercyparkhotel.com

Events

Jahan Shojaei, Director of Events


Telephone (646) 898-3247

jshojaei@gramercyparkhotel.com

Marketing

Danielle Choi, Director of Sales & Marketing

Telephone (212) 201-2167

dchoi@gramercyparkhotel.com

Press

HOTEL PRESS

United States:

Sophie Russell

Senior Manager, Lifestyle & Hospitality

PR Consulting

TELEPHONE (212) 228 8181

srussell@prconsulting.net

United Kingdom:


Jodie Tice, PR Manager

Design Hotels™

TELEPHONE +44 (0) 20 7734 2610

j.tice@designhotels.com

Germany & Scandinavia:


Ruby Davies, PR Manager

Design Hotels™

TELEPHONE +49 (0) 30 88 494 00 - 33

r.davies@designhotels.com

ROSE BAR PRESS

Sophie Russell

Senior Manager, Lifestyle & Hospitality

PR Consulting

TELEPHONE (212) 228 8181

srussell@prconsulting.net

For information on careers:

careers@gramercyparkhotel.com


For all other inquiries, please email:

info@gramercyparkhotel.com
Adults
Children

Book An Event

for a personalized proposal, please contact us or complete the form below

Contact Details
*
*
Event Details
Please fill out all fields and try again.
Thank you for contacting Gramercy Park Hotel's event team. We will be in touch to further discuss your event needs shortly.