Contact Us

Reservations

To reserve by phone:

(Toll-Free US) (866) 784-1300


To contact reservations via email:

reservations@gramercyparkhotel.com


Modify or cancel a reservation


General Manager

Dan Entenberg

Telephone (212) 673-5642

dentenberg@gramercyparkhotel.com

Concierge Desk

Telephone (212) 673-5604

Maialino

MAIALINO RESERVATIONS

Reservations: (212) 777-2410

Bar Maialino welcomes guests on a walk-in basis.

Hours & Menus

Corporate & Group Reservations

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES

For Corporate volume contract inquiries:


Linda Grant, Senior Sales Manger

Telephone (212) 201-2169

Fax (212) 201-2170

lgrant@gramercyparkhotel.com

GROUP RESERVATIONS
 MEETINGS & EVENTS (with rooms)

Diane Baranek, Senior Sales Manager

Telephone (212) 201-2161

dbaranek@gramercyparkhotel.com

Events

Danielle Dymond, Director of Sales & Marketing


Telephone (212) 201-2167

ddymond@gramercyparkhotel.com

Press

HOTEL PRESS

United States:

Hawkins International Public Relations

119 West 23rd Street

Suite 600

New York, NY 10011

Catherine Colford

catherine@hawkpr.com

(212) 255 6541


 Danielle Dymond


ddymond@gramercyparkhotel.com


(212) 201-2167



United Kingdom:


Clare Freeman, PR Manager
, Design Hotels™

c.freeman@designhotels.com


+ 49 30 88 494 00 33

Germany & Scandinavia:


Nicola Theumer, PR Manager
, Design Hotels™

n.theumer@designhotels.com


+ 49 30 88 494 00 32

International:


Anja Voparil, Director of PR
, Design Hotels™

a.voparil@designhotels.com


+ 49 30 88 494 00 30

ROSE BAR PRESS

Hawkins International Public Relations

119 West 23rd Street

Suite 600

New York, NY 10011

Catherine Colford

catherine@hawkpr.com

(212) 255 6541

For information on careers:

careers@gramercyparkhotel.com


For all other inquiries, please email:

info@gramercyparkhotel.com
Adults
Children

Book An Event

for a personalized proposal, please contact us or complete the form below

Contact Details
*
*
Event Details
Please fill out all fields and try again.
Thank you for contacting Gramercy Park Hotel's event team. We will be in touch to further discuss your event needs shortly.